Band of Horses: Everything All the Time

Band of Horses: Everything All the Time
Title: Everything All the Time
Artist: Band of Horses
Label: Sub Pop
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 098787069013
Genre: Indie Rock/Pop

Vinyl LP. After noodling around with emo-laden heartbreak and self-defeating obsessions in the band Carissa's Weird, Ben Birdwell (vocals and guitar) and Mat Brooke (bass) formed Band of Horses in 2004. This is that band's first album: "Everything All the Time." A 2006 release, "Everything All the Time" is a strong start at cultivating the emo crowd into more mainstream narcissism with the volume turned up to 11. It's raw edge gets the full sonic treatment on this vinyl LP where none of the 10 songs is compressed or distorted into an MP3. It also is an original pressing! Sub Pop Records.

1.1 The First Song
1.2 Wicked Gil
1.3 Our Swords
1.4 The Funeral
1.5 Part One
1.6 The Great Salt Lake
1.7 Weed Party
1.8 I Go to the Barn Cause I Like the
1.9 Monsters
1.10 St. Augustine

Band of Horses: Everything All the Time

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed