Bastille: Bad Blood

Bastille SKU: 19997810
Bastille: Bad Blood

Bastille: Bad Blood

Bastille SKU: 19997810

Format: CD

Regular price $11.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Bad Blood
Artist: Bastille
Label: EMI International
UPC: 5099972110720
Genre: Rock

Bad Blood is the debut studio-album by British band, Bastille. It was released in the United Kingdom on 4 March 2013, and features the singles; "Overjoyed", "Bad Blood", "Flaws", "Pompeii" and "Laura Palmer". The album was recorded in London, UK, and produced by Mark Crew and Dan Smith. The album debuted at number-one in the United Kingdom.

1.1 Pompeii
1.2 Things We Lost in the Fire
1.3 Bad Blood
1.4 Overjoyed
1.5 These Streets
1.6 Weight of Living, Pt. II
1.7 Icarus
1.8 Oblivion
1.9 Flaws
1.10 Daniel in the Den
1.11 Laura Palmer
1.12 Get Home
Recently viewed