Rexha, Bebe: Better Mistakes

Rexha, Bebe: Better Mistakes
Title: Better Mistakes
Label: Warner Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. From Bebe: "Better Mistakes, my sophomore album, is by far the most challenging yet fulfilling project I have ever worked on. I wrote, recorded, re-wrote, re-recorded and then repeated that process in order to deliver an album that truly reflects who I am as a singer, songwriter and most importantly as an artist. I want to give listeners a journey of pop paradise fused with elements of rock and hip-hop. It's important to me that my music continues to recognize ongoing themes of vulnerability, the cycle of self-destruction and self-realization, and female empowerment."

1.1 Break My Heart Myself - Featuring - Travis Barker
1.2 Sabotage
1.3 Trust Fall
1.4 Better Mistakes
1.5 Sacrifice
1.6 My Dear Love - Featuring - Trevor Daniel, Ty Dolla $Ign*
1.7 Die for a Man - Featuring - Lil Uzi Vert
2.1 Baby, I'm Jealous - Featuring - Doja Cat
2.2 On the Go - Featuring - Lunay, Pink Sweat$
2.3 Death Row
2.4 Empty
2.5 Amore - Featuring - Rick Ross
2.6 Mama

Rexha, Bebe: Better Mistakes

Regular price Sale price $22.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed