Belle and Sebastian: A Bit of Previous

Belle and Sebastian: A Bit of Previous
Title: A Bit of Previous
Label: Matador Records

A Bit of Previous is a classic Belle and Sebastian album preoccupied with songs and melodies that won't leave your head and lyrics that can make you smile and ponder and sometimes be melancholic. It's an album self-produced and recorded by Belle and Sebastian (with contributions from Brian McNeil, Matt Wiggins, Kevin Burleigh and Shawn Everett) and their most hands-on since The Boy With The Arab Strap.

1.1 Young and Stupid
1.2 If They’re Shooting At You
1.3 Talk to Me, Talk to Me
1.4 Reclaim the Night
1.5 Do It for Your Country
1.6 Prophets On Hold
1.7 Unnecessary Drama
1.8 Come On Home
1.9 A World Without You
1.10 Deathbed of My Dreams

Belle and Sebastian: A Bit of Previous

Regular price Sale price $14.94 $16.98

Recently viewed