Biffy Clyro

Biffy Clyro: Only Revolutions

$9.83 $11.99
Artist: Biffy Clyro

Artist: Biffy Clyro
Title: Only Revolutions

2009 release, the fifth album from the Scottish Progressive Indie rockers. Here, they forgo the overt commercialism of Puzzle in favor of a return to their classic style: welding Emo style structures to technically complex math- and jazzcore elements. Named for the novel by Mark Danielewski, produced once again by Garth Richardson (Gallows) and with striking cover artwork shot by the legendary Storm Thorgerson, the album includes the singles 'Mountains', 'The Captain' and 'That Golden Rule'. 14th Floor.

1.1 The Captain
1.2 That Golden Rule
1.3 Bubbles
1.4 God and Satan
1.5 Born on a Horse
1.6 Mountains
1.7 Shock Shock
1.8 Many of Horror
1.9 Booooom Blast and Ruin
1.10 Know Your Quarry
1.11 Whorses
1.12 I'm Probably in Your Pocket
1.13 Cloud of Stink

Recommended items

Recently viewed