Big Head Todd: New World Arisin

Big Head Todd: New World Arisin
Title: New World Arisin
Artist: Big Head Todd
Label: Big Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 752830610835
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2017 release, the 11th album from Colorado band Big Head Todd and the Monsters. The first single is "Damaged One". The album was written and produced by vocalist/guitarist Todd Park Mohr with original members Rob Squires on bass and Brian Nevin on drums and percussions. Plus, Jeremy Lawton on keyboards, lap and petal steel guitar and backing vocals. It was recorded at E-Town Studios in Boulder, Colorado and mixed by Mark Needham with engineering by James Tuttle. Big Head Todd and the Monsters formed in 1984 in Colorado. The band has released a number of albums since 1989 with their 1993 album Sister Sweetly going platinum in the United States. The band has developed a sizable live following especially in the Mountain States of the United States.

1.1 Glow
1.2 New World Arisin
1.3 Damaged Ome
1.4 Trip
1.5 Mind
1.6 Detonator
1.7 Wipeout Turn
1.8 Long Coal Train
1.9 Under Your Wings
1.10 Room Full of Mirrors

Big Head Todd: New World Arisin

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price $21.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed