Blink 182: The Mark, Tom, And Travis Show

Blink 182 SKU: 31456531
Blink 182: The Mark, Tom, And Travis Show

Blink 182: The Mark, Tom, And Travis Show

Blink 182 SKU: 31456531

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $40.51

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: The Mark, Tom, And Travis Show
Artist: Blink 182
Label: Geffen Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602557005158
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. The Mark, Tom and Travis Show (The Enema Strikes Back) is a live album by Blink-182. Produced by Jerry Finn, the album was released on November 7, 2000 through MCA Records. Recorded over two nights at performances in the band's home of California in November 1999, The Mark, Tom and Travis Show (The Enema Strikes Back) features the group performing songs from it's first three albums mixed with snippets of off-color stage banter between guitarist Tom DeLonge and bassist Mark Hoppus. The album peaked within the top 10 in the US and several other countries. "Man Overboard", a newly recorded studio track, accompanies the release and was issued as it's lead single, peaking at #2 on Billboard's Modern Rock Tracks chart.

1.1 Dumpweed (Side A)
1.2 Don't Leave Me (Side A)
1.3 Aliens Exist (Side A)
1.4 Family Reunion (Side A)
1.5 Going Away to College (Side A)
1.6 What's My Age Again? (Side A)
1.7 Dick Lips (Side B)
1.8 Blew Job
1.9 Untitled (Side B)
1.10 Voyeur (Side B)
1.11 Pathetic (Side B)
1.12 Adam's Song (Side B)
2.1 Peggy Sue (Side A)
2.2 Wendy Clear (Side A)
2.3 Carousel (Side A)
2.4 All the Small Things (Side A)
2.5 Mutt (Side A)
2.6 The Country Song (Side B)
2.7 Dammit (Side B)
2.8 Man Overboard (Side B)
2.9 129 (Live Banter) (Side B)
2.9 Skit 2
2.10 Skit 3
2.11 Skit 4
2.12 Skit 5
2.13 Skit 6
2.14 Skit 7
2.15 Skit 8
2.16 Skit 9
2.17 Skit 10
2.18 Skit 11
2.19 Skit 12
2.20 Skit 13
2.21 Skit 14
2.22 Skit 15
2.23 Skit 16
2.24 Skit 17
2.25 Skit 18
2.26 Skit 19
2.27 Skit 20
2.28 Skit 21
2.29 Skit 22
2.30 Skit 23
2.31 Skit 24
2.32 Skit 25
2.33 Skit 26
2.34 Skit 27
2.35 Skit 28
2.36 Words of Wisdom
Recently viewed