Dylan, Bob: Nashville Skyline (180-gram)

Dylan, Bob: Nashville Skyline (180-gram)
Title: Nashville Skyline (180-gram)
Label: Sony
Product Type: VINYL LP

Ninth studio album by the American singer-songwriter, originally released in 1969. Building on the rustic style he experimented with on 'John Wesley Harding' (1967), 'Nashville Skyline' displayed a complete immersion into country music. Along with the more basic lyrical themes, simple songwriting structures, and charming domestic feel, it introduced audiences to a radically new singing voice from Dylan, who had temporarily quit smoking - a soft, affected country croon.

1.1 Girl From The North Country (Vocals [With] – Johnny Cash)
1.2 Nashville Skyline Rag
1.3 To Be Alone With You
1.4 I Threw It All Away
1.5 Peggy Day
1.6 Lay Lady Lay
1.7 One More Night
1.8 Tell Me That It Isn't True
1.9 Country Pie
1.10 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You

Dylan, Bob: Nashville Skyline (180-gram)

Regular price Sale price $41.39 $44.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed