Boney M

Boney M: 10,000 Lightyears (1984)

$17.19 $19.99
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Boney M

Title: 10,000 Lightyears (1984)
Label: Sony
Product Type: VINYL LP

Originally released in 1984 - The seventh studio album by Boney M. and the first to feature new member Reggie Tsiboe, who had taken over Bobby Farrell's role as the band's leading man in early 1982. Remastered from the original audio source and pressed on standard black vinyl.

1.1 Exodus (Noah's Ark 2001)
1.2 Wild Planet
1.3 Future World
1.4 Where Did You Go
1.5 10.000 Lightyears
1.6 I Feel Good
1.7 Somewhere in the World
1.8 Bel Ami
1.9 Living Like a Moviestar
1.10 Dizzy
1.11 The Alibama
1.12 Jimmy
1.13 Barbarella Fortuneteller

Recently viewed