Brand New: Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me

SKU: 22371171
Brand New: Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me

Brand New: Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me

SKU: 22371171

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $50.99
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me
Artist: Brand New
Label: Music on Vinyl
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 600753423264
Genre: Rock

180 gram double vinyl edition of the third studio album by emo band Brand New, originally released in 2006. Featuring the singles "Sowing Season" and "Jesus", the album was rated number 74 in NME's list of the 100 best albums of the 2000s.

1.1 Sowing Season
1.2 Millstone
1.3 Jesus
1.4 Degausser
1.5 Limousine (MS Rebridge)
1.6 You Won't Know
1.7 Welcome to Bangkok
1.8 Not the Sun
1.9 Luca
1.10 Untitled
1.11 The Archers Bows Have Broken
Recently viewed