Brett Young: Brett Young

Brett Young: Brett Young
Title: Brett Young
Label: BMX
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Brett Young has captured the hearts of fans everywhere through his honest lyrics and West Coast-meets-Southern sound, aptly dubbed "Caliville" style. His self-titled, debut album on BMLG Records was recorded in Nashville with producer Dann Huff (Keith Urban, Thomas Rhett, Steven Tyler) and features 11 of the 12 tracks co-written by Brett, including his debut #1 single "Sleep Without You" whose accompanying video has amassed over 10.8 million views.

1.1 Sleep Without You (Side A)
1.2 Close Enough (Side A)
1.3 Like I Loved You (Side A)
1.4 In Case You Didn't Know (Side A)
1.5 Olivia Mae (Side A)
1.6 Left Side of Leavin' (Side A)
1.7 You Ain't Here to Kiss Me (Side B)
1.8 Back on the Wagon (Side B)
1.9 Makin' Me Say (Side B)
1.10 Memory Won't Let Me (Side B)
1.11 Beautiful Believer (Side B)
1.12 Mercy (Side B)

Brett Young: Brett Young

Regular price Sale price $17.58 $19.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed