Bryan, Zach: Zach Bryan

BRYAN, ZACH SKU: 43799930
Bryan, Zach: Zach Bryan

Bryan, Zach: Zach Bryan

BRYAN, ZACH SKU: 43799930

Format: CD

Regular price $14.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Zach Bryan
Artist: Bryan, Zach
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 093624849780
Genre: Country

2023 release. The self-titled album from singer-songwriter-producer Zach Bryan is an expansive yet intimate 16-track set that explores the Grammy-nominated artist's Oklahoma roots as well as his vast and varied confluence of musical and literary influences. Written and produced by Bryan himself, this album is a raw and unfiltered communique from the songs' creator directly to the heart of his global audience. The album boasts appearances from The Lumineers on the song "Spotless," country superstar Kacey Musgraves on album highlight "I Remember Everything," as well as features from Sierra Ferrell on "Holy Roller" and The War and Treaty on "Hey Driver." Other standout tracks, which capture Bryan's honest and relatable storytelling and poignant delivery, are "El Dorado," "Tourniquet," and album-closer "Oklahoma Son."

1.1 Fear ; Fridays (Poem)
1.2 Overtime
1.3 Summertime's Close
1.4 East Side of Sorrow
1.5 Hey Driver (Feat. War and Treaty)
1.6 Fear and Fridays
1.7 Ticking
1.8 Holy Roller (Feat. Sierra Ferrell)
1.9 Jake's Piano / Long Island
1.10 El Dorado
1.11 I Remember Everything (Feat. Kacey Musgraves)
1.12 Tourniquet
1.13 Spotless (Feat. the Lumineers)
1.14 Tradesman
1.15 Tradeshow
1.16 Smaller Acts
1.17 Oklahoma Son
Recently viewed