Buddy Miller

Buddy Miller: Cayamo Sessions at Sea

$13.74 $15.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: Buddy Miller

Title: Cayamo Sessions at Sea
Label: New West Records

For one week each year, some of the best songwriters in country, Americana, folk and roots music set sail on a musical adventure called Cayamo. Over the last few years, Award-winning guitarist, singer, songwriter and producer Buddy Miller set up a recording studio on the ship and recorded and played with everyone from veteran songwriters to emerging artists. Buddy Miller & Friends' Cayamo Sessions At Sea collects 11 of the best of these once-in-a-lifetime musical moments recorded on the 2014 and 2015 voyages with Kris Kristofferson, Lucinda Williams, Kacey Musgraves, Richard Thompson, Lee Ann Womack, Shawn Colvin, Nikki Lane, Brandi Carlile, The Lone Bellow, Doug Seegers and more.

1.1 After the Fire Is Gone (With Lee Ann Womack)
1.2 Love's Gonna Live Here (With Kacey Musgraves)
1.3 Sunday Morning Coming Down (With Kris Kristofferson)
1.4 Just Someone I Used to Know (With Nikki Lane)
1.5 Hickory Wind (With Lucinda Williams)
1.6 Wedding Bells (With Richard Thompson)
1.7 If Teardrops Were Pennies (With Elizabeth Cook)
1.8 Wild Horses (With Shawn Colvin)
1.9 Come Early Mornin (With Jill Andrews)
1.10 Take the Hand of Jesus (With Doug Seegers)
1.11 Angel from Montgomery (With Brandi Carlile and the Lone Bellow)

Recently viewed