Bush: The Sea Of Memories

Bush: The Sea Of Memories
Title: The Sea Of Memories
Label: Ent. One Music

Multi-platinum rock band Bush return with their highly anticipated new album THE SEA OF MEMORIES. Recorded with producer Bob Rock (Aerosmith, Metallica), THE SEA OF MEMORIES is the seminal bands first studio release in 10 years. THE SEA OF MEMORIES captures the electricity and trademark intensity of classic Bush delivered in a setting that's fresh and alive.

1.1 The Mirror of the Signs
1.2 The Sound of Winter
1.3 All Mylife
1.4 The Afterlife
1.5 All Night Doctors
1.6 Baby Come Home
1.7 Red Light
1.8 She's a Stallion
1.9 I Believe in You
1.10 Stand Up
1.11 The Heart of the Matter
1.12 Be Still My Love

Bush: The Sea Of Memories

Regular price Sale price $16.54 $17.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed