Buzzcocks: Singles Going Steady

Buzzcocks: Singles Going Steady
Title: Singles Going Steady
Label: Domino
Product Type: VINYL LP

Singles Going Steady was the Buzzcocks' classic Singles compilation originally released in 1979. Re-mastered from the original tapes and with the artwork restored under the supervision of Malcolm Garrett (designer of the original sleeves) along with the addition of essays penned by Jon Savage and Clinton Heylin, the packaging is a wonder to behold.

1.1 Orgasm Addict
1.2 What Do I Get?
1.3 I Don't Mind
1.4 Love You More
1.5 Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've?)
1.6 Promises
1.7 Everybody's Happy Nowadays
1.8 Harmony in My Head
1.9 Whatever Happened To?
1.10 Oh Shit!
1.11 Autonomy
1.12 Noise Annoys
1.13 Just Lust
1.14 Lipstick
1.15 Why Can't I Touch It?
1.16 Something's Gone Wrong Again

Buzzcocks: Singles Going Steady

Regular price Sale price $24.62 $27.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed