Cactus Blossoms

Cactus Blossoms: Easy Way

$18.84 $22.98
Artist: Cactus Blossoms

Artist: Cactus Blossoms
Title: Easy Way
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. The Cactus Blossoms - Minneapolis-based blood harmony brother duo Page Burkum and Jack Torrey - return with the new album Easy Way, a self-produced collection of ten new originals on their own Walkie Talkie Records. Featuring special contributions from Dan Auerbach (The Black Keys) and renowned saxophonist Michael Lewis (Bon Iver, Andrew Bird), Easy Way expands on the "creative turns of phrase, gorgeous harmonies, and ageless sound" (NPR) they're known and loved for to deliver something new and distinctly modern. Since the release of their 2016 debut You're Dreaming, The Cactus Blossoms experienced a number of breakout moments, including tours with Kacey Musgraves and Lucius, appearances on prestigious stages from Newport Folk to Lincoln Center, and a perfectly cast appearance on the third season of David Lynch's Twin Peaks.

1.1 Desperado
1.2 Please Don't Call Me Crazy
1.3 Got a Lotta Love
1.4 Easy Way
1.5 Downtown
1.6 Boomerang
1.7 See It Through
1.8 I Am the Road
1.9 Blue As the Ocean

Recommended items

Recently viewed