Cactus: V

Cactus: V
Title: V
Label: Metalville

Digitally remastered edition of this 2006 album. Tim Bogert and Carmine Appice are one of the greatest rhythm sections in rock music history, they helped to put Vanilla Fudge and countless other bands on the map. All original members, Bogert, Appice, and guitarist Jim McCarty, reunited in 2006 with lead vocalist Jimmy Runes (Savoy Brown), who is a perfect fit for their blues rock to burn down the house with. The line-up featured on this reissue is a hot nasty blues metal machine.

1.1 Doing Time
1.2 Muscle and Soul
1.3 Cactus Music
1.4 The Groover
1.5 High in the City
1.6 Day for Night
1.7 Living for Today
1.8 Shine
1.9 Electric Blue
1.10 Your Brother's Keeper
1.11 Blues for Mr. Day
1.12 Part of the Game
1.13 Gone Train Gone
1.14 Jazzed

Cactus: V

Regular price Sale price $14.70 $15.98
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed