Carol Kidd

Carol Kidd: Kidd, Carol : Debut

$16.39 $19.99
Artist: Carol Kidd

Artist: Carol Kidd
Title: Kidd, Carol : Debut

1.1 Then I'll Be Tired of You
1.2 We'll Be Together Again
1.3 You Go to My Head
1.4 It Isn't So Bad
1.5 More I See You/I've Grown Accustomed to Your Face
1.6 Yes I Know When I've Had It
1.7 Walts for Debbie
1.8 Never Let Me Go
1.9 Like Someone in Love
1.10 Trouble Is a Man
1.11 I'm Shadowing You
1.12 Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
1.13 I Like to Recognize the Tune

Recommended items

Recently viewed