Carrie Underwood: Cry Pretty

Carrie Underwood: Cry Pretty
Title: Cry Pretty
Label: Capitol Nashville

2018 release, the sixth studio album from multi-platinum global superstar and seven-time Grammy Award winner Carrie Underwood. The album marks the first co-producing effort by Underwood, who partnered with David Garcia for the record. Underwood says: "At this point in my career, I feel stronger and more creative than ever. I think you can hear that in this new album. It's emotional, it's soulful, it's real, and we also have some fun on there too. I hope everyone loves it as much as I have loved making it." Carrie Underwood rose to fame as the winner of the fourth season of American Idol in 2005

1.1 Cry Pretty (Carrie Underwood, Hillary Lindsey, Lori McKenna, Liz Rose)
1.2 Ghosts on the Stereo (Hillary Lindsey, Tom Douglas, Andrew Dorff)
1.3 Low (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Hillary Lindsey)
1.4 Backsliding (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Hillary Lindsey)
1.5 Southbound (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Josh Miller)
1.6 That Song That We Used to Make Love to (Hillary Lindsey, Jason Evigan)
1.7 Drinking Alone (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Brett James)
1.8 The Bullet (Marc Beeson, Andy Albert, Allen Shamblin)
1.9 Spinning Bottles (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Hillary Lindsey)
1.10 Love Wins (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Brett James)
1.11 End Up with You (Hillary Lindsey, Brett McLaughlin, Will Weatherly)
1.12 Kingdom (Carrie Underwood, Chris Destefano, Dave Barnes)
1.13 The Champion (Carrie Underwood, Brett James, Chris Destefano, Ludacris) [Bonus Track]

Carrie Underwood: Cry Pretty

Regular price Sale price $12.83 $13.95
Tax included.

Recently viewed