Dion, Celine: Courage

Dion, Celine: Courage
Title: Courage
Label: Columbia Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double 140gm translucent ruby colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes 16 page insert. Courage is the highly anticipated 2019 album from global superstar Celine Dion. "Imperfections," "Lying Down" and "Courage" are new tracks from the eclectic album, each representing an exciting new creative direction for Celine. A mix of beautiful ballads and edgy up-tempo tracks, Courage is her first English album in six years. On Courage, Celine worked with an enviable list of songwriters and producers including Dan Wilson, Johan Carlsson, Ross Golan, Skylar Grey, LP, Jon Levine, Greg Kurstin, Eg White, The Stereotypes, Steve Aoki, Freddy Wexler, Andrew Wells, Ari Leff, Michael Pollack, Nicholas Perloff-Giles, Dallas Koehlke (DallasK), David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Sia, Stephan Moccio, Erik Alcock, Liz Rodrigues, Jörgen Elofsson, Anton Mårtensson, and more!

1.1 Flying on My Own
1.2 Lovers Never Die
1.3 Falling in Love Again
1.4 Lying Down
2.1 Courage
2.2 Imperfections
2.3 Change My Mind
2.4 Say Yes
3.1 Nobody's Watching
3.2 The Chase
3.3 For the Lover That I Lost
3.4 Baby
4.1 I Will Be Stronger
4.2 How Did You Get Here
4.3 Look at Us Now
4.4 Perfect Goodbye

Dion, Celine: Courage

Regular price Sale price $44.15 $47.99
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed