Charles Webster: Remixed on the 24th of July

Charles Webster: Remixed on the 24th of July
Title: Remixed on the 24th of July
Label: Peacefrog

Charles Webster needs no introduction, after a decade of releasing numerous club classics under many different guises including Presence, Furry Phreaks & Love from San Francisco. Webster's debut under his own name for Peacefrog "Born on the 24th July", was a huge success all over the world, with tracks from the album being requested by numerous TV shows including Six Feet Under, C.S.I. Miami & Robbery Homicide Division, an American license for the album from US label Statra & countless compilation licences for tracks like "Ready", "Be No One" and "Forget the Past".

1.1 Put Your Hurt Aside (Remix By the Detroit Escalator Co)
1.2 I'm Falling (Remix By Pepe Bradock)
1.3 I Understand You (Remix By Ian O'Brien)
1.4 Forget the Past (Remix By Brennan Green ; Daniel Wang)
1.5 Your Life (Remix By Pressence)
1.6 Fox Soup (Remix By U.F.O.)
1.7 Gift of Freedom (Remix By High Skies)
1.8 Be No-One (Remix By Jimpster)
1.9 Ready (Remix By Herbert)
1.10 Sweet Butterfly (Remix By Theo Parrish)

Charles Webster: Remixed on the 24th of July

Regular price Sale price $23.75 $26.99

Recently viewed