Charli Xcx: Charli

Charli Xcx: Charli
Title: Charli
Label: Atlantic
Product Type: VINYL LP

2019 release. Pop futurist Charli XCX has returned with her highly anticipated third studio album Charli. The album is a collection of 15 songs and features the hit singles "1999" (featuring Troye Sivan) and "Blame It On Your Love" (featuring Lizzo). The album also features collaborations with Christine and the Queens, Haim, Sky Ferreria, Big Freida, Clairo and more.

1.1 Next Level Charli
1.2 Gone
1.3 Cross You Out (Feat. Sky Ferreira)
1.4 1999
1.5 Click
1.6 Warm (Feat. Haim)
1.7 Thoughts
1.8 Blame It on Your Love
1.9 White Mercedes
1.10 Silver Cross
1.11 I Don't Wanna Know
1.12 Official
1.13 Shake It (Feat. Big Freedia, Cupcakke, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar)
1.14 February 2017
1.15 2099 (Feat. Troye Sivan)

Charli Xcx: Charli

Regular price Sale price $26.38 $29.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed