Chevelle: The North Corridor

$6.87 $7.99
Product Type: CD
Artist: Chevelle

Title: The North Corridor
Label: Epic

2016 release, the eighth studio album from the alt-rock trio. The North Corridor is the long-awaited follow-up to their 2014 album La Gargola. The North Corridor includes the single 'Joyride (Omen)' plud 'Door To Door Cannibals', 'Shot From A Cannon', 'Warhol's Showbiz' and more. Chevelle formed in 1995 in the Chicago suburb of Grayslake, Illinois. Chevelle has sold over four million albums in the United States. Other releases from Chevelle include two live albums, DVDs and a compilation of band favorites. The band consists of brothers Pete Loeffler (guitars/vocals) and Sam Leffler (drums) along with bassist Dean Bernardini. Dean replaced Loeffler brother Joe when he left the band in 2005.

1.1 Door to Door Cannibals
1.2 Enemies
1.3 Joyride (Omen)
1.4 Rivers
1.5 Last Days
1.6 Young Wicked
1.7 Warhol's Showbiz
1.8 Punchline
1.9 Got Burned
1.10 Shot from a Cannon

Recently viewed