The Chris Robinson Brotherhood

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood: Phosphorescent Harvest

$18.90 $21.98
Product Type: VINYL LP

Title: Phosphorescent Harvest
Label: Silver Arrow Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. The Chris Robinson Brotherhood unveil their third studio album PHOSPHORESCENT HARVEST. The band - Chris Robinson, Neal Casal, Adam MacDougall, George Sluppick and Mark Dutton -will also hit the road in conjunction with the album's release. PHOSPHORESCENT HARVEST is a treasure trove of ten songs -including several the band road-tested over the last few years -that advances the band's kaleidoscopic sound, which is deeply soulful, roots and spacey all at once. There's strong song craft here, with a free-flowing delivery; it is music that is in no hurry to reach it's destination but firmly knows where it is going. From the beginning, The Chris Robinson Brotherhood set out to do something different from what they had done before, creating their own scene with a musical prowess, cohesive songwriting and a unified commitment to experimentation, both in the studio and on the road.

1.1 Shore Power
1.2 About a Stranger
1.3 Meanwhile in the Gods
1.4 Badlands Here We Come
1.5 Clear Blue Sky ; the Good Doctor
1.6 Beggar S Moon
1.7 Wanderer S Lament
1.8 Tornado
1.9 Jump the Turnstiles
1.10 Burn Slow

Recently viewed