Christina Aguilera: Liberation

Christina Aguilera: Liberation
Title: Liberation
Label: RCA

CLEAN. 2018 release, the eighth studio album by pop/R&B vocalist Christina Aguilera. Liberation is Aguilera's first album in six years, following Lotus (2012). Liberation finds her having her way with R&B and hip-hop (Kanye West produced two tracks). Christina's soulful singing dominates the proceedings, and she co-wrote a lot of this: "Accelerate," "Maria," "Liberation," "Sick of Sittin'," "Masochist" and more! The first single "Accelerate" features Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz. The album's second single "Fall in Line" features Pop vocalist Demi Lovato.

1.1 Liberation
1.2 Searching for Maria
1.3 Maria
1.4 Sick of Sittin'
1.5 Dreamers
1.6 Fall in Line - Christina Aguilera Feat. Demi Lovato
1.7 Right Moves - Christina Aguilera Feat. Keida ; Shenseea
1.8 Like I Do - Christina Aguilera Feat. Goldlink
1.9 Deserve
1.10 Twice
1.11 I Don't Need It Anymore (Interlude)
1.12 Accelerate - Christina Aguilera Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign ; 2 Chainz
1.13 Pipe - Christina Aguilera Feat. Xnda
1.14 Masochist
1.15 Unless It's with You

Christina Aguilera: Liberation

Regular price Sale price $10.52 $11.96

Recently viewed