Christopher Owens: Lysandre

Christopher Owens: Lysandre
Title: Lysandre
Label: Fat Possum Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

2013 solo debut album from the former frontman for Indie darlings, Girls. The record takes on the narrative of "a coming of age story, a road trip, a love story following Owens from San Francisco to New York to France, where he falls in love with a girl named Lysandre. The record features Owens on guitars/vocals as well as Evan Weiss (guitar), Matthew Kallman (keyboard), Vince Meghrouni (saxophone/flute), David Sutton (bass), Seth Kasper (drums), Hannah Hunt (vocals) and Cally Robertson (vocals).

1.1 Lysandre's Theme
1.2 Here We Go
1.3 New York City
1.4 A Broken Heart
1.5 Here We Go Again
1.6 Riviera Rock
1.7 Love Is in the Ear of the Listener
1.8 Lysandre
1.9 Everywhere You Knew
1.10 Closing Theme
1.11 Part of Me (Lysandre's Epilogue)

Christopher Owens: Lysandre

Regular price Sale price $19.34 $21.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed