Cinderella: Night Songs

Cinderella: Night Songs
Title: Night Songs
Label: Friday Music
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing. Originally issued in 1986, Night Songs is the breakout debut studio effort from hard rock heroes Cinderella led by frontman Tom Keifer. Produced by Andy Johns (Van Halen, Television), the triple platinum certified affair is home to such '80s anthems as "Nobody's Fool," "Somebody Save Me," "Push, Push," and "Night Songs" which were propelled by heavy MTV airplay and an opening slot on labelmates Bon Jovi's tour, in support of their smash album Slippery When Wet. Colored 180g vinyl LP reissue from Friday Music.

1.1 Night Songs
1.2 Shake Me
1.3 Nobody's Fool
1.4 Nothin' for Nothin'
1.5 Once Around the Ride
1.6 Hell on Wheels
1.7 Somebody Save Me
1.8 In from the Outside
1.9 Push, Push
1.10 Back Home Again

Cinderella: Night Songs

Regular price Sale price $34.02 $36.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed