Clipse: Hell Hath No Fury

Clipse SKU: 27124789
Album artwork unavailable

Clipse: Hell Hath No Fury

Clipse SKU: 27124789

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $27.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Hell Hath No Fury
Artist: Clipse
Label: Get on Down
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 664425130416
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

In the 4 years after the Clipse dropped their sophomore classic Lord Willin' the duo was able to build a legacy that had fans hungry for new material. After the smoke cleared and they hit the studio the Virginia brothers recorded the confidently mature sophomore effort, Hell Hath No Fury. Best known for their unconventional radio smash "Grindin'," Clipse are no strangers to taking risks with the boundary-pushing Neptunes, who return as trusted co-pilots for Hell Hath No Fury. As always the duo is right at home over the Neptunes crafted beats which perfectly embrace Pusha's inventive drug-game metaphors and Malice's soul-baring confessionals. From the bouncy lead single 'Mr. Me Too" and the Slim Thug assisted "Wamp Wamp" to the oddly haunting "Keys Open Doors" to "Momma I'm Sorry", Hell Hath No Fury represents some of the duo's best work. On the hypnotic "Keys Open Doors," over the eerie mix of screwed-up angelic voices, chimes and congas, the brothers run circles around the competition, while the spine-tingling boom-bap of "Ride Around Shinin' sets the stage for Pusha's hilarious boasts. Whether rhyming over distorted, lo-fi guitar plucks ("Dirty Money") or overblown 808s ('Trill'), the brothers come with colorful references and inventive word play that easily places them in a lyrical class of their own. Get on Down now proudly issues this Neptunes produced favorite on LP for the first time ever with the run on white vinyl.

1.1 We Got It for Cheap (Intro)
1.2 Momma I'm So Sorry
1.3 Mr. Me Too (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
1.4 Wamp Wamp (What It Do) (Feat. Slim Thug)
1.5 Ride Around Shining (Feat. Ab-Liva of the Re-Up Gang)
1.6 Dirty Money
1.7 Hello New World
1.8 Keys Open Doors
1.9 Ain't Cha (Feat. Re-Up Gang)
1.10 Trill
1.11 Chinese New Year (Feat. Re-Up Gang)
1.12 Nightmares (Feat. Bilal ; Pharrell Williams)
Recently viewed