Cokie the Clown

Cokie the Clown: You're Welcome

$13.10 $15.98
Artist: Cokie the Clown

Artist: Cokie the Clown
Title: You're Welcome
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Fat Mike's alter ego, Cokie the Clown delivers his first full-length album, You're Welcome. The nearly year-long recording sessions documented what truly lies beneath the madness and genius of the NOFX mastermind. Here he lays open his deepest regrets, fears, and experiences in a raw and thoughtful manner. Comprised of ten tracks, the album features a who's who of A-list talent that assisted him throughout including producer Danny Lohner (Nine Inch Nails, A Perfect Circle), Blink-182's Travis Barker on drums, Guns N' Roses' Dizzy Reed on keyboards, and France's best kept musical secret Baz. The cover art was painted by the talented Natalia Fabia.

Recommended items

Recently viewed