Coliseum: Sister Faith

Coliseum SKU: 20414740
Coliseum: Sister Faith

Coliseum: Sister Faith

Coliseum SKU: 20414740

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $25.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Sister Faith
Artist: Coliseum
Label: Temporary Residence
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 656605321912
Genre: Alternative Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. Celebrating their 10th year as one of independent music's most substantive bands, Louisville's Coliseum present their fourth full-length, the stunning Sister Faith. Expanding on the anthemic direction the trio veered toward on 2010's highly acclaimed House with a Curse, Sister Faith's 13 songs are the most dynamic and immediately captivating of the band's career, bristling with galvanizing melodies at the collision point between Punk and Noise-Rock.

1.1 Disappear from Sight
1.2 Last/Lost
1.3 Doing Time
1.4 Love Under Will
1.5 Under the Blood of the Moon
1.6 Used Blood
1.7 Late Night Trains
1.8 Everything in Glass
1.9 Black Magic Punks
1.10 Save Everything
1.11 Bad Will
1.12 Sister Faith
1.13 Fuzzbang
Recently viewed