Conception: State Of Deception

Conception SKU: 40271620
Conception: State Of Deception

Conception: State Of Deception

Conception SKU: 40271620

Format: CD

Regular price $20.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: State Of Deception
Artist: Conception
Label: Conception
UPC: 5024545888423
Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal

2020 release, the fifth studio album from power metal band State of Deception "State Of Deception" follows a 20-year interval during which bandmembers Khan, Tore Østby, Ingar Amlien and Arve Heimdal remained friends throughout, and the album release marks a full-circle evolution of the band.

1.1 In Deception
1.2 Of Raven and Pigs
1.3 Waywardly Broken
1.4 No Rewind
2.1 The Mansion (Featuring Elize Ryd)
2.2 By the Blues
2.3 Anybody Out There
2.4 She Dragoon
2.5 Feather Moves (Remastered)
Recently viewed