Crypt Sermon: The Ruins Of Fading Light

Crypt Sermon SKU: 39324436
Crypt Sermon: The Ruins Of Fading Light

Crypt Sermon: The Ruins Of Fading Light

Crypt Sermon SKU: 39324436

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $27.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: The Ruins Of Fading Light
Artist: Crypt Sermon
Label: Dark Descent
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 767870658303
Genre: Rock

Crypt Sermon return with their highly anticipated new album, The Ruins Of Fading Light! A follow up to 2015's critically acclaimed debut Out Of The Garden, this latest is a collection of existential meditations set to the backdrop of looming, apocryphal vestiges from a lost dark age. The lyrics explore the limits of faith and family, life and loss, strength and pride. Between thundering riffs and plaintive moments of acoustics, the music explores new territories on the landscape of epic doom and heavy metal. Still, one message echos as Crypt Sermon march onward, "We're doomed." This album was again recorded, mixed, and mastered by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Eternal Champion, Sumerlands, and more) at Creep Records.

1.1 The Ninth Templar (Black Candle Flame)
1.2 Key of Solomon
1.3 Our Reverend's Grave
1.4 Epochal Vestiges
1.5 Christ Is Dead
1.6 The Snake Handler
1.7 Oath of Exile
1.8 Enslave the Heathens
1.9 Beneath the Torchfire Glare
1.10 The Ruins of Fading Light

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed