Cursive: Cursive's Domestica

Cursive: Cursive&
Title: Cursive's Domestica
Label: 15 Passenger
Product Type: VINYL LP

After more than 20 years, Cursive present a deluxe edition of their 2000 post-hardcore classic, Cursive's Domestica. The album is remastered with the original track listing on vinyl. Also included is a 7" single featuring 4 unreleased songs written by Tim Kasher while Cursive was broken up in 1998 and early 1999 before their reformation. Extended liner notes tell how these songs came to be and how the band reformed.

1.1 The Casualty
1.2 The Martyr
1.3 Shallow Means, Deep Ends
1.4 Making Friends and Acquaintances
1.5 A Red So Deep
2.1 The Lament of Pretty Baby
2.2 The Game of Who Needs Who the Worst
2.3 The Radiator Hums
2.4 The Night I Lost the Will to Fight

Cursive: Cursive's Domestica

Regular price Sale price $23.90 $25.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed