Cynic: Kindly Bent To Free Us

Cynic SKU: 42028277
Cynic: Kindly Bent To Free Us

Cynic: Kindly Bent To Free Us

Cynic SKU: 42028277

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $36.84

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Kindly Bent To Free Us
Artist: Cynic
Label: Season of Mist
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 822603630015
Genre: Rock

Over four years in the making, 2014's Kindly Bent to Free Us was a new apex in the evolution of progressive rock visionaries Cynic. The album's eight tracks are rich, vibrant, and evocative and the mark of a band that are truly masters of their craft. As "True Hallucination Speak," "The Lion's Roar," and the title track personify, Cynic is absolutely transcendent here. Without a doubt, Kindly Bent to Free Us is Cynic's tour de force and yet another crescendo in the band's illustrious groundbreaking career. Produced by Cynic at L.A.'s Perfect Sound Studios, engineered by Jason Donaghy (Band of Horses, Feist, Rob Zombie, Ryan Adams), mixed by R. Walt Vincent (Pete Yorn, Liz Phair, Tommy Keene) and mastered by Maor Appelbaum (Sepultura, Cathedral, Philm, Inquisition). The cover artwork was created by Robert Venosa. Gatefold colored vinyl 2LP.


Recently viewed