D.R.I.: The Dirty Rotten

D.R.I.: The Dirty Rotten
Title: The Dirty Rotten
Label: Beer City Records
Product Type: 7-INCH SINGLE

U.S. seven inch vinyl pressing of this legendary EP from the Punk metalheads. After being out-of-print for nearly 27 years, it is once again available in the original format... all 22 songs on one piece of seven inch vinyl! Once again, you can hear the raw, fast music in it's original mix and master, the way it was first meant to be heard.

1.1 Sad to Be
1.2 War Crimes
1.3 Busted
1.4 Draft Me
1.5 F.R.D.C
1.6 Capitalist Suck
1.7 Misery Loves Company
1.8 No Sense
1.9 Blockhead
1.10 I Don't Need Society
1.11 Commuter Man
1.12 Plastique
1.13 Why
1.14 Balance of Terror
1.15 My Fate to Hate
1.16 Who Am I
1.17 Money Stinks
1.18 Human Waste
1.19 Yes Ma'me
1.20 Dennis' Problem
1.21 Closet Punk
1.22 Reganomics

D.R.I.: The Dirty Rotten

Regular price Sale price $9.66 $10.98
Product-type:7-INCH SINGLE

Recently viewed