Dangerous Summer: Reach for the Sun

Dangerous Summer SKU: 43801763
Dangerous Summer: Reach for the Sun

Dangerous Summer: Reach for the Sun

Dangerous Summer SKU: 43801763

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Reach for the Sun
Artist: Dangerous Summer
Label: Hopeless Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 790692694013
Genre: Rock

Reach for the Sun is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band The Dangerous Summer.

1.1 Where I Want to Be
1.2 Settle Down
1.3 Weathered
1.4 Symmetry
1.5 Surfaced
1.6 A Space to Grow
1.7 Reach for the Sun
1.8 The Permanent Rain
1.9 Northern Lights
1.10 This Is War
1.11 Never Feel Alone
1.12 Good Things
Recently viewed