Defilipi, Daniel: Tu Es La

Defilipi, Daniel SKU: 43082377
Defilipi, Daniel: Tu Es La

Defilipi, Daniel: Tu Es La

Defilipi, Daniel SKU: 43082377

Format: CD

Regular price $12.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Tu Es La
Artist: Defilipi, Daniel
Label: MLP
UPC: 3701270203296
Genre: Rock

After his appearance in The Voice (season 2022), Daniel Defilipi created the buzz on the internet with more than 9 million views on the TF1 platform. Today comes the album with the title "Tu es là" and as a bonus a new version of the title "Le premier pas" by Claude Michel Shomberg. A sincere and poignant album like the artist, which includes 13 songs, written and composed by Daniel Defilipi.Après son passage à The Voice (saison 2022), Daniel Defilipi a créé le buzz sur internet avec plus de 9 millions de vues sur la plateforme de TF1. Aujourd'hui sort l'album avec le titre phare « Tu es là » et en bonus une nouvelle version du titre « Le premier pas » de Claude Michel Shomberg. Un album sincère et poignant a l'image de l'artiste, qui comporte 13 chansons, écrites et composées par Daniel Defilipi.

1.1 Tu Es LÀ
1.2 On Arrive Un Matin
1.3 Qu'est-Ce Que Tu Crois
1.4 Je T'apprendrai
1.5 Plus Je T'aime
1.6 Le Swing Du Con
1.7 Si J'avais Du Talent
1.8 Plus de Larmes
1.9 Il Manquait Un Ange Au Paradis
1.10 Il Soufflait
1.11 Tu Es Tout Ce Que J'aime
1.12 Je Suis
1.13 Le Premier Pas
Recently viewed