Daniel Pemberton

Daniel Pemberton: Dark Crystal: The Age Of Resistance Vol. 1 & 2 (Original Soundtrack)

$25.78 $29.98
Product Type: VINYL LP

Artist: Daniel Pemberton
Title: Dark Crystal: The Age Of Resistance Vol. 1 & 2 (Original Soundtrack)
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack composed by Daniel Pemberton. The 10-episode show is a prequel to the groundbreaking 1982 fan favorite The Dark Crystal, and takes place many years before the events of the film. Leading the voice cast in the series is Kingsman star Taron Egerton, The Witch actress Anya Taylor-Joy and Game of Thrones' Nathalie Emmanuel, as 'Gelfling' heroes Rian, Brea and Deet. Star Wars' Mark Hamill, Harry Potter's Helena Bonham-Carter, Tomb Raider star Alicia Vikander and Outlander's Caitriona Balfe provide additional voice performances in the new fantasy epic. The series was shot in the U.K., and stars an ensemble of fantastical, state-of-the-art creatures brought to life by Jim Henson's Creature Shop™ and designed by Brian Froud, the original feature's conceptual designer.

1.1 The Dark Crystal: Age Of Resistance
1.2 Another World, Another Time
1.3 Story Of The Dark Crystal
1.4 Rian + Mira Dreamfast
1.5 Aughra Awakes
1.6 The Crystal Chamber
1.7 Essence Draining
1.8 What Lies At The Dream's End
1.9 Together We Fight
1.10 The Blue Flames Part 1
1.11 Deet In The Woods
1.12 Speak For The Dead
1.13 Brea And The Library
1.14 Her Light Faded
2.1 Dzenpo!
2.2 Remember Your Oath
2.3 Puppet Show
2.4 Song Of Thra
2.5 The Skeksis Arrive
2.6 Outcast
2.7 Outside Podling Wayhouse
2.8 An Old Story
2.9 The Three Brothers Rise
2.10 Attack Of The Arathim
2.11 Our Sister Is Gone
2.12 The Dark Crystal: End Credits
2.13 The Dark Crystal: The Age Of Hope

Recently viewed