Dave Edmunds: Rockpile

Dave Edmunds: Rockpile
Title: Rockpile
Label: Repertoire

German reissue of the Welsh root-rocker's 1972 debut album with six bonus tracks, 'I Hear You Knocking' (Single Mix), 'Black Bill', 'I'm Coming Home', 'Country Roll', 'Blue Monday' & 'I'll Get Along'. 2001.

1.1 Down Down Down
1.2 I Hear You Knocking
1.3 Hell of a Pain
1.4 It Ain't Easy
1.5 The Promised Land
1.6 Dance Dance Dance
1.7 (I'm a) Lover Not a Fighter
1.8 Egg or the Hen
1.9 Sweet Little Rock and Roller
1.10 Outlaw Blues
1.11 I Hear You Knockin (Single Mix) - Bonus Track
1.12 Black Bill - Bonus Track
1.13 I'm Coming Home - Bonus Track
1.14 Country Roll - Bonus Track
1.15 Blue Monday - Bonus Track
1.16 I'll Get Along - Bonus Track

Dave Edmunds: Rockpile

Regular price Sale price $23.75 $26.99

Recently viewed