Coe, David Allan: Compass Point/I've Got Something To Say

Coe, David Allan SKU: 01442724
Coe, David Allan: Compass Point/I've Got Something To Say

Coe, David Allan: Compass Point/I've Got Something To Say

Coe, David Allan SKU: 01442724

Format: CD

Regular price $18.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Compass Point/I've Got Something To Say
Artist: Coe, David Allan
Label: Bear Family
UPC: 4000127158413
Genre: Country

Two long playing records, originally released in 1979, and 1980 on Columbia, 'Compass Point' und 'I've Got Something To Say' on one CD.Personnel 'Compass Point': David Allan Coe - vocals; Wesley Taylor, Mike Barton - guitar; Dale Seigfreid - steel guitar; Alan Hicks - bass; Skeet Petty - drums; George Heard - harmonica. - Personnel 'I've Got Something To Say': David Allan Coe, Guy Clark, Bill Anderson, Dickey Betts, Kris Kristofferson, Larry Jon Wilson, George Jones - vocals; Reggie Young, Ken Bell, Dick Betts, Boomer Castleman - guitar; Pete Drake, Dale Seigfreid - steel guitar; Henry Strzelecki, Ron Bledsoe, Ralph Ezell - bass; Kenny Malone, Owen Hale - drums; Buddy Spicher - fiddle; Steve Nathan, Chalmer Davis - piano, keyboards; Jimmy English - banjo.Tracks include Heads Or Tails, Three Times Loser, Honey Don't, Loving Her Will Make You Lose Your Mind, Back To Atlanta, Take It Easy Ride, The Great Nashville Railroad Desaster, Hank Williams Junior Junior, Get A Little Dirt On Your Hands, Take This Job And Shove It Too, 'This Bottle In My Hands'.

1.1 Heads or Tails
1.2 Three Time Loser
1.3 Gone (Like)
1.4 Honey Don't
1.5 Lost
1.6 Merle and Me
1.7 Loveing Her (Will Make You Lose Your Mind)
1.8 The Fish Aren't Bitin' Today
1.9 X's and O'S (Kisses and Hugs)
1.10 I've Got Something to Say
1.11 Back to Atlanta
1.12 I Could Never Give You Up (For Someone Else)
1.13 Take It Easy Rider
1.14 The Great Nashville Railroad Disaster (A True Story)
1.15 Hank Williams Junior-Junior
1.16 Get a Little Dirt on Your Hands
1.17 If You'll Hold the Ladder (I'll Climb to the Top)
1.18 This Bottle (In My Hand)
1.19 Take This Job and Shove It Too
1.20 Lovin' You Comes So Natural
Recently viewed