Francey, David: The Broken Heart Of Everything

Francey, David SKU: 35709480
Francey, David: The Broken Heart Of Everything

Francey, David: The Broken Heart Of Everything

Francey, David SKU: 35709480

Format: CD

Regular price $15.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: The Broken Heart Of Everything
Artist: Francey, David
Label: Idla
UPC: 088907213587
Genre: Folk

2018 release. The Broken Heart of Everything marks the 12th collection of timeless and beautifully crafted songs from David Francey. On this record, the three time Juno Award-winning songsmith touches on the introspection that comes with travelling, the memories that have shaped him and the love that binds us all. Francey, along with his long-time collaborators Mark Westerberg, Chris Coole and Darren McMullen, have created a lush, nostalgic sounding backdrop, allowing David's striking and sincere lyrics to weave captivating stories that you and your loved ones will want will return to again and again.

1.1 Poorer Then
1.2 Night and Morning
1.3 The Flower of Colonsay
1.4 Lonely Road
1.5 I Know It Won't
1.6 Blue Sorrow and Then Some
1.7 Come Sunday
1.8 Where Harry Sat
1.9 Only Love
1.10 Walking in Jerusalem
1.11 Moon Over Melbourne

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed