Dawn Ray's

Dawn Ray's: The Unlawful Assembly

$21.48 $24.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Dawn Ray's

Title: The Unlawful Assembly
Label: Prosthetic Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Autumn 2017 saw Dawn Ray'd return with their first full length LP and second ever release, The Unlawful Assembly. Pitching a more spiteful and malevolent anger against a new found triumph of melody and blasts, Dawn Ray'd delved deeper into the world A Thorn, A Blight revealed to us. The record is divided into two parts, The Wild Service and The Wild Magic; it is equal parts malice and spite, and ethereallity and exultation. From the clean singing of 'A Litany To Cowards' to the thrashing pace of 'Emptiness Beneath The Great Emptiness', The Unlawful Assembly is a multi-pronged attack, but with one consistent message, inaction is not an option. This is a 10-song strong call to arms, these are battle hymns for the coming class war.

Recently viewed