De/Vision: Popgefahr

De/Vision: Popgefahr
Title: Popgefahr
Label: Pop Gefahr

2010 album from the German Electro Pop band. Since their early beginnings, De/Vision has been a band that has confidently stood out against the crowd with their extraordinary song writing qualities. Popgefahr is no exception. In an almost feisty and flirtatious manner, the album presents 10 ambitious Electro tracks, all of them rough around the edges but going straight to ones head.

1.1 Mandroids
1.2 Rage
1.3 What's Love All About
1.4 Time to Be Alive
1.5 Plastic Heart
1.6 Be a Light to Yourself
1.7 Ready to Die
1.8 Flash of Life
1.9 Twisted Story
1.10 Until the End of Time

De/Vision: Popgefahr

Regular price Sale price $18.47 $20.99

Recently viewed