Dead Kennedys: Bedtime for Democracy

Dead Kennedys: Bedtime for Democracy
Title: Bedtime for Democracy
Label: Manifesto Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl version of the Dead Kennedys' final studio album from 1986 features 21 tracks, including 'Chickshit Conformist', 'Hop with the Jet Set', Anarchy for Sale'. Classic political punk rock, often imitated, never duplicated.

1.1 Take This Job and Shove It
1.2 Hop with the Jet Set
1.3 Dear Abby
1.4 Rambozo the Clown
1.5 Fleshdunce
1.6 Great Wall
1.7 Shrink
1.8 Triumph of the Swill
1.9 Macho Insecurity
1.10 I Spy
1.11 Cesspools in Eden
2.1 One-Way Ticket to Pluto
2.2 Do the Slag
2.3 Commercial
2.4 Gone with My Wind
2.5 Anarchy for Sale
2.6 Chickenshit Conformist
2.7 Where Do Ya Draw the Line
2.8 Potshot Heard 'Round the World
2.9 D.M.S.O
2.10 Lie Detector

Dead Kennedys: Bedtime for Democracy

Regular price Sale price $17.58 $19.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed