Deep Purple: Purpendicular

Deep Purple: Purpendicular
Title: Purpendicular
Label: Music on Vinyl
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this 1996 album by the veteran British Rock 'n' Roll band. Purpendicular was the first album they recorded with guitarist Steve Morse, who pulled the band up to new heights and made this the most experimental Deep Purple album to date. Includes the bonus track 'Don't Hold Your Breath'. Music on Vinyl.

1.1 Vavoom: Ted the Mechanic
1.2 Loosen My Strings
1.3 Soon Forgotten
1.4 Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
1.5 Cascades: I'm Not Your Lover
1.6 The Aviator
2.1 Rosa's Cantina
2.2 A Castle Full of Rascals
2.3 A Touch Away
2.4 Hey Cisco
2.5 Somebody Stole My Guitar
2.6 The Purpendicular Waltz
2.7 Don't Hold Your Breath

Deep Purple: Purpendicular

Regular price Sale price $43.23 $46.99
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed