Deep Purple

Deep Purple: Rapture of the Deep

$12.03 $13.99
Product Type: CD
Artist: Deep Purple

Title: Rapture of the Deep
Label: Edeltone Records

The mighty Deep Purple return with their newest studio album Rapture of the Deep! The Mk 8 lineup of the band features Ian Gillan on vocals, Ian Paice on drums, bassist Roger Glover, guitarist Steve Morse and keyboardist Don Airey. Rapture of the Deep promises the continued presence of one of history's biggest bands, now celebrating their 37th year with such tracks as Back to Back, Junkyard Blues, Before Time Began and Wrong Man. Edel. 2006.

1.1 Money Talks
1.2 Girls Like That
1.3 Wrong Man
1.4 Rapture of the Deep
1.5 Clearly Quite Absurd
1.6 Don't Let Go
1.7 Back to Back
1.8 Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
1.9 Junkyard Blues
1.10 Before Time Began
1.11 Before Time Began

Recently viewed