Dennis Coffey

Dennis Coffey: Live Wire: Westbound Years 1975 - 1978

$11.47 $13.99
Artist: Dennis Coffey

Artist: Dennis Coffey
Title: Live Wire: Westbound Years 1975 - 1978

2008 digitally remastered release, a compilation of the legendary Detroit musician's years on Wesbound, 1975-78. Dennis Coffey was the featured guitarist on literally hundreds of hit records. As a session guitarist at Motown and Invictus, and a deft hand with the wah-wah pedal, you can hear him behind the Temptations, Marvin Gaye, Chairmen of the Board and countless others. With Mike Theodore, he produced scores of classic Detroit Soul records and his own solo records for Sussex produced Disco hits. 15 tracks. Westbound.

1.1 Some Like It Hot
1.2 Wings of Fire
1.3 Live Wire
1.4 Wild Child
1.5 If You Can't Dance to This
1.6 Sweet Taste of Sin
1.7 Someone Special (7-Inch Version)
1.8 Our Love Goes on Forever
1.9 Back Home
1.10 Free Spirit
1.11 Finger Lickin' Good (7-Inch Version)
1.12 Boogie Magic
1.13 Gimme That Funk (7-Inch Version)
1.14 Calling Planet Earth (12-Inch Version)
1.15 High on Love

Recommended items

Recently viewed