Des Ark: Everything Dies

Des Ark SKU: 28716310
Des Ark: Everything Dies

Des Ark: Everything Dies

Des Ark SKU: 28716310

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $19.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Everything Dies
Artist: Des Ark
Label: Graveface
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 643157435594
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 from this band led by Aimee Argote. During the last decade, Argote has had more bands called Des Ark than she has albums under that name. She's howled and... jerked in sweaty houses and rock clubs, backed by a drummer, another drummer, yet another drummer and a second guitarist, and a small symphony. She's brought big crowds to a whisper with nothing but her voice and a banjo or a tiny guitar that kept slipping out of tune.

1.1 Peace to You Too Motherfucker
1.2 Ties
1.3 Coney Island Street Meat
1.4 You Pregnant Motherfucker
1.5 Snake Stuff
1.6 Don Taco and His Hot Sauce Toss
1.7 French Fries Are Magical
1.8 Street Woods
1.9 Nitetime Moths
Recently viewed