Deviser: Seasons Of Darkness

Deviser SKU: 41614280
Deviser: Seasons Of Darkness

Deviser: Seasons Of Darkness

Deviser SKU: 41614280

Format: CD

Regular price $14.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Seasons Of Darkness
Artist: Deviser
Label: Circle of Blood
UPC: 5200328701565
Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal

The 4th studio album of Greek black metal legends Deviser! "Seasons Of Darkness" started it's production on 2006 in Athens, Greece and supposed to be released till 2007, but finally it released on 2011. Mixed and mastered at Prophecy and Music Factory Studio, Germany 2007, by R.D. Liapakis, singer of Mystic Prophecy. The album is more experimental, different from any other Deviser album, with more gothic and electronic elements.

1.1 MMXII / Forever Is the Darkness
1.2 The Cell
1.3 Dreaming of Madness
1.4 I Die
1.5 Demons Unleashed
1.6 Angel of Darkness
1.7 The Eight Veils
1.8 Talking Pictures
1.9 Poisoned Colours
Recently viewed