Diane Warren: Diane Warren: The Cave Sessions, Vol. 1

Diane Warren: Diane Warren: The Cave Sessions, Vol. 1
Title: Diane Warren: The Cave Sessions, Vol. 1
Label: BMG Rights Managemen

After three decades of penning massive hits for Celine Dion, Aerosmith, Toni Braxton, and many more, songwriting great Diane Warren is stepping out on her own with The Cave Sessions Vol. 1, out August 27th via Di-Namic Records/BMG. The album's eclectic guest list mixes legendary artists like Carlos Santana and Celine Dion with contemporary stars G-Eazy, Ty Dolla $ign, Maren Morris, and Luis Fonsi. Other notable contributors include Darius Rucker, John Legend, Leona Lewis, and Lauren Jauregui. Rounding out the features are Rita Ora, Batiste, Pentatonix, Sofia Reyes, Reik, James Arthur, Jimmie Allen, LP, Paloma Faith, and James Morrison.

1.1 She's Fire  - By Diane Warren, G-Eazy ; Santana
1.2 Seaside  - By Diane Warren, Rita Ora, Sofia Reyes ; Reik
1.3 Sweet  - By Diane Warren, Jon Batiste ; Pentatonix
1.4 When We Dance Slow  - By Diane Warren ; Luis Fonsi
1.5 I Save Me  - By Diane Warren ; Maren Morris
1.6 Where Is Your Heart  - By Diane Warren ; John Legend
1.7 Drink You Away  - By Diane Warren ; Ty Dolla $ign
1.8 You Go First  - By Diane Warren ; James Arthur
1.9 Not Prepared For You  - By Diane Warren ; Lauren Jauregui
1.10 You Kind Of Beautiful  - By Diane Warren ; Jimmie Allen
1.11 Domino  - By Diane Warren ; LP
1.12 Superwoman  - By Diane Warren ; Céline Dion
1.13 Times Like This  - By Diane Warren ; Darius Rucker
1.14 Grow Old With Me  - By Diane Warren, Leona Lewis ; James Morrison
1.15 Blessings  - By Diane Warren ; Paloma Faith

Diane Warren: Diane Warren: The Cave Sessions, Vol. 1

Regular price Sale price $13.78 $14.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed